Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Truspiracy 52: The Noahide Law Trump Trap

I fell down a new (to me) rabbit hole this week, so I took the opportunity to bring you down it with me! You may or may not be familiar with the Noahide Laws, but I assure you they are real.

Last Tuesday I went to watch Lianna’s show, and somehow I ended up watching Raising the Frequency instead, and they dropped some truth bombs and spoke about the Noahide Laws, which sent me down a week-long rabbit hole of research that I had to share. This is not to fear-monger but to educate, so we know what to look out for. The Noahide Laws could easily be veiled as something we want, but trust me, we don’t want this. Watch and learn for yourself!

Patriot Party Pod Review is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share Patriot Party Pod Review

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Patriot Party Pod Review
Patriot Party Pod Review
Authors
Vlynn