Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Truspiracy 42: Tartaria the Millennial Kingdom

Church Sunday meets Truther Conspiracy! We had a lot of fun with this, digging into the possibility that Tartaria was the Millennial Kingdom of Christ.

Watch the show right here on Substack! The entire video is embedded at the top of this substack.

I had some challenges coming up with a topic for this week’s Truspiracy; normally I have them planned out weeks in advance and do a significant amount of research prior to a show. This one came to me out of the blue on Saturday morning, however, so I spent a solid 24 hours falling down numerous rabbit holes. We had already determined in the Revelation Timeline that the Second Resurrection has already happened and we are on the cusp of the final battle, but is there any evidence of Christ’s Kingdom? Then it clicked for me: Tartaria. And I started digging, and realized I was not the only one who had put together these particular puzzle pieces. So follow me down the rabbit hole!

Patriot Party Pod Review is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

To start, for those who are new to Tartaria, a bit of an overview:

And a little more in depth.

This architecture is just amazing. How did we do that with horses and buggies, and why can’t we build like that now?

I believe in Tartaria!

Is there evidence of Jesus in Tartaria?

Did they add almost a thousand years into our timeline?

What do the non-conspiracy theorists have to say about it?

Continuing with the Timeline Deception.

We had just enough time to start delving into mudfloods. Check this out!

This goes further into the mudfloods.

We’ll continue with Tartaria, mudfloods and orphans next Sunday at 1pm EST!

Share Patriot Party Pod Review

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Patriot Party Pod Review
Patriot Party Pod Review
Authors
Vlynn