Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

The Wrath w/ Jeremy Slayden

Julian Date 2459983
2

We had another marathon show last night, as we had an interview, did the regular news show, and then watched the State of the Union… it’s too much for one show! So I split it into two parts: this first part is our interview with Jeremy Slayden and the news hour following. You can find Jeremy on Rumble at JSlayUSA, or if you’re tired of being a beta soi boi he can help you strengthen your mind, body and spirit at Warrior MBS.

Patriot Party Pod Review is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

It’s a good thing that Jeremy is an alpha male, as I went full Mother of the Apocalypse on him. I didn’t mean to; I had a disconcerting conversation the night before (which I will detail in an Archangels Among Us substack later today) that obviously affected me more than I realized. I brooded it on it all day, and then it all came out. I’m not one to keep things in to fester; I’ve trained myself not to do that, and now I cannot… Poor Jeremy had no idea what he was getting into. But he’s a good sport and we appreciate his time and the conversation.

Check out our friends at Anti-Degeneracy Clips and News on Instagram, who provided the clips for the conversation with Jeremy.

Share Patriot Party Pod Review

The news hour focused primarily on the Co-vax news that we didn’t get to the night before. RIP in advance to Megan…

New York City is finally lifting the jab mandate on city workers, but I think it’s too little, too late. Houston Methodist is doubling down on their jab mandates though; they’re still firing staff for refusing boosters that don’t work, and denying religious accommodations with no apparent rhyme or reason, unless to follow the money… straight to fake vaccine cards for the most valuable doctors. Will this ever end? They all need more than a pie in the face, like the airline CEO who mandated jabs got at a conference recently. Why aren’t more people filled with a righteous anger, like this lady?

It’s all propaganda designed for ultimate control of the sheeple. They don’t even hide that fact. They don’t hide anything anymore, but people are so cowed and disengaged that they don’t care enough to pay attention, never mind do something about it.

I truly believe people have lost their connection to God at the genetic level. You can see it in their behaviours, from daily public brawls to Karens confronting people in the streets. Like this crazy lady… what would you do in this situation?

Y’all had better do something now… pray. Pray for deliverance, pray for salvation, pray that your name is already in the Book of Life. Because the decision is made; the door is closed; the God of the Old Testament will soon send the Son of Man to be his judgement on Earth. We will all probably perish, but that is not my concern for us… I know where I am going when this life is over. Do you?

Leave a comment

2 Comments
Patriot Party Pod Review
Patriot Party Pod Review
Authors
Vlynn