Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Freedom Gardens 8: Medical Miracles

Check out our featured sponsor- Cardio Miracle - at www.defiantmiracle.com

The other day I posted a clip on Twitter that got a lot of traction- the clip where Mic gets the feeling back in his foot. I received a lot of requests for more information and details, and I realized that I have not told our story in about two years, and a lot has happened since then! So this is the story of how Mic and I met and got together, survived brain surgery, adjusting to army vs. civilian life, overcoming PTSD and eventually regaining the feeling in his foot he lost for 17 years.

Patriot Party Pod Review is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share Patriot Party Pod Review

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Patriot Party Pod Review
Patriot Party Pod Review
Authors
Vlynn