Patriot Party Pod Review
The Patriot Party Podcast
Fliparooski
0:00
-3:00:55

Fliparooski

Julian Date 2459965 As usual, this post is too long for email. Please click through for the whole thing!

I’m finally getting some Substacks out! I’m attempting to re-organize my time; I have no excuse but that I hate being cooped up inside any longer than I have to be…. but I have too much to do inside to let it fall by the wayside any longer. So I will alternate: one day inside, one day outside, and see how it goes. There are just too many projects! How did I ever get stuff done when I was working 70 hours a week? That’s right, I didn’t. Regardless of the stress that comes from being down a paycheck, I love my life, and I am so grateful that I am able to be home with my animals and my gardens and do the show full time. I just need to carve out a little more time…

Patriot Party Pod Review is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

I did carve out some time to make special cookies for Mic. I divulged the secret of making perfect cookies at the beginning of the show, with myn recipe. Maybe I’ll do a separate post with the recipe and instructions.

But I digress. We had a great show on Friday. Mic got a phone call first thing in the morning from one of his top sources with info regarding the document scandal, which was shortly thereafter confirmed by Bongino. We often wonder if they have the same source. Apparently there in a mole in the administration: someone flipped on Biden! I’ve been asking why the lawyers were cleaning out Biden’s office. That seems like more of a job for an intern than a thousand dollar an hour suit. And I was right to ask that question. This scandal gets bigger by the day, and whether he was set up to get him out or he’s just a complete idiot and it’s snowballed out of their control, I expect Biden to be out sooner rather than later. But KJP keeps playing the same broken record: she’s not going to talk about it, call the White House Counsel (who doesn’t answer questions, or even the phone sometimes). Complete stonewall. But did we expect anything else? I wonder how Peppermint Patty would have handled this? Would she have argued with the press pool like a petulant child?

Swallowswell well on the View and gave his opinion, for what it’s worth… nothing.

Biden spent the weekend in Rehoboth instead of Delaware, but KJP won’t say why.

Except that he often travels to Delaware. About half the time, actually.

Tucker has a lead on this, and this particular clip may put together recent history in a way you’ve never heard it before. It may be the most important segment of the year (so far, I won’t put anything past 2023!)

But Joe says “There’s no there there,” which I guess is the new “nothing to see here.”

Is there anything to see here? Check out Trump’s new campaign ad, where he talks about everything but the jab.

And here too… everything but the jab.

Why is that? Because he’s doubling down on it. Is his ego in the way, or is he part of the agenda? You decide: Interview with Trump

Will he also promote Bourla’s new flu jab, I wonder? How about when they combine it with the Covid jab for a super duper death shot? Will Trump get behind that as well?

In Davos, Tony Blair is calling for increased digital tracking. What happened to him? Is this even the same Tony Blair?

Herr Schwab is still the same, calling for world domination under his control.

Hunter made a surprise appearance during their idea of entertainment. Very Fifth Element of them.

And now the time has come when they can’t walk down the street. At least in Davos.

Poor Greta. She doesn’t know what to do or say without her handlers prepping her in advance. When in doubt, laugh!

She’s kinda cute when she giggles.

Obviously I’m kidding! But dude’s hat is badass, and so is his attitude.

Even Greta knows that climate change is a con!

I bet this is how Greta feels right now: FAFO

Are all the WEF leaders falling? Jacina Arden announced her resignation, as there is just not enough left in her tank.

And here was the reaction from her people.

Okay, that was a meme, but what’s coming next?

Will Biden resign or be outed? He’s out on the trail, talking about defunding the police again.

And here he is talking about life a hundred years ago.

And admitting we’re out of money, so we need to send more to Ukraine.

People are insane.

Including Lindsey Graham. Are you kidding me right now?

And with this too. Are you kidding me? 40 hours… I remember my first part time job!

In other news, Alec Baldwin is finally being charged for the murder of Helena Hutchins. And of course the View got it wrong: the DA in NM is a Democrat.

Getting into some Biblical stuff, because what’s not biblical these days? Have you ever seen a cloud formation like this?

Or seen anything like this?

Have you heard of Prophet Yahweh? Prophet Yahweh Summoned Aliens on National TV News

And most importantly, have you heard about how the jab adds a third helix to your DNA? This video is mind blowing: The True Mark

Tune in tonight (Monday, January 23) at 6pm EST for the latest news! Find your preferred viewing platform at Patriot Party Pod

Share Patriot Party Pod Review

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Patriot Party Pod Review
The Patriot Party Podcast
We are a husband and wife team trying to save this country from the radical left and the corruption in our government. LuckyMic is retired military and a constitutional conservative. VLynn is a reformed liberal. Mic gets a lot of info and VLynn puts the pieces together. We are calling on all Patriots to join together to take our country back from the tyrannical overlords attempting to steal our God given liberties. The time has come to choose a side. You can reach us on Twitter @vlynnQ or email us at micvlynn@gmail.com
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Vlynn
Recent Episodes